ABOUT

The complex is a principally new multi-functional multi-functional residential complex of premium class, consisting of hotels and modern aparthotels. The complex is unique due to the developed infrastructure and its location on the first coastline of the Black Sea, in the picturesque New Boulevard of Batumi. The project provides for the construction of two premium hotels and 5 aparthotels on 16, 18 and 20 floors.
The complex accommodates more than a thousand comfortable apartments that meet the world standards and construction norms. Thanks to the original architectural solution, almost all apartments have a beautiful view of the sea and the picturesque boulevard.
The complex will house indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a fitness center, spa centers, casinos, restaurants, lounges and terraces, shops for various purposes, conference rooms, a bowling center, tennis courts, a children’s room with animators. Also, the complex is equipped with more than 5000 sq.m. Open guarded parking for guests and residents.
One of the priorities is the creation of comfortable conditions for the residents of the complex, for this, in addition to security and full infrastructure, we provide landscaping of the recreational zone, which will allow us to enjoy the fauna of the Adjara region without leaving the territory of the apart hotels.
Premium Class Apartments
Apartments of the hotel type are becoming increasingly popular in countries with a developed sphere of tourism and hotel business. Our apartments, built in accordance with world standards and standards, guarantee maximum comfort and the best living conditions. Thanks to the location of the buildings in a certain way, almost all apartments have a beautiful view of the sea and the promenade area of ​​the New Boulevard. Our company provides performance of repair work from high quality materials, coordinating the design of the apartments with the owner.
Infrastructure:
Outdoor and indoor pools
Casino
Conference halls
The shops
Supermarket
Bars
Lounge
Terraces
Restaurants
Fitness room
SPA centers
Tennis courts
Bowling center
Children’s playroom
Pleasure area
Parking area
Service:
Reception
Concierge
Security 24 hours
Maintenance
Territory cleaning
Free parking
Apartment from 27 sq.m. In a condition “on a turn-key basis” (without furniture) 1250 $ for sq.m.
Commissioning – March 2019

Video

INVEST

Get a free consultation

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Made by Sevn.pro

О ПРОЕКТЕ

Комплекс представляет собой принципиально новый дизайнерский многофункциональный жилой комплекс премиум класса, состоящий из гостиниц и современных апарт-отелей. Комплекс уникален благодаря развитой инфраструктуре и своему расположению на первой береговой линии черного моря, в живописном Новом Бульваре Батуми. Проектом предусмотрено строительство двух гостиниц премиум класса и 5 апарт-отелей 16, 18 и 20 этажей.
Комплекс вмещает более тысячи комфортабельных апартаментов, соответствующих мировым стандартам и нормам строительства. Благодаря оригинальному архитектурному решению практически из всех апартаментов открывается прекрасный вид на море и живописный бульвар.
На территории комплекса будут размещены открытый и крытый бассейны, фитнесс центр, спа-центры, казино, рестораны, лаунжи и террасы, магазины различных назначений, конференц-залы, боулинг центр, теннисные корты, детская комната с аниматорами. Так же, комплекс оснащен более 5000 кв.м. открытой охраняемой парковки для гостей и жителей.
Одним из приоритетов является создание комфортных условий для жителей комплекса, для этого, помимо безопасности и полной инфраструктуры, мы обеспечиваем озеленение рекреационной зоны, что позволит, наслаждаться фауной Аджарского края, не покидая территории апарт-отелей.
Aпартаменты Премиум Класса
Апартаменты гостиничного типа приобретают все большую популярность в странах с развитой сферой туризма и гостиничного бизнеса. Апартаменты, построенные в соответствии с мировыми нормами и стандартами, гарантируют максимальный комфорт и лучшие условия проживания. Благодаря размещению корпусов определенным образом, практически из всех апартаментов открывается прекрасный вид на море и прогулочную зону Нового Бульвара.
Компания обеспечивает выполнение ремонтных работ из материалов высокого качества, согласовывая дизайн апартаментов с владельцем.

Стоимость квадратного метра с ремонтом  1250 Долларов США

Внутренняя Рассрочка

 Процентная ставка – 0% годовых

 Минимальный первоначальный взнос – 15 %​

 Максимальный период рассрочки – 3 года​

Внутренняя рассрочка и ипотечное кредитование

→ Двухлетняя рассрочка – 0%

→ Трехлетнее ипотечное кредитование – 7%

 Минимальный первоначальный взнос – 15 %

Видеообзор

ИНВЕСТИРОВАТЬ

Получите бесплатную консультацию

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Made by Sevn.pro