Residential apartments in apart-hotels of the Austrian-Georgian project “Dreamland Oasis in Chakvi” 1624$

ABOUT

In Adjara, in the territory of the village of Chakvi (12 km from Batumi), the development of a new resort area of ​​the aparthotel “Dreamland Oasis in Chakvi” began. Spread out on 80 000 sq.m. The complex includes 21 buildings with a sophisticated design, which will house 320 hotel rooms and 680 apartments.
“Dreamland Oasis” is the best place for lovers for active and passive recreation. Landscaped beaches and public gardens, swimming pools, children’s entertainment center, water park, spa, modern restaurants, cafes and a nightclub – all this will make your stay unforgettable. Elegant architecture, drowning in greenery space, high level of service, a variety of services and infrastructures are designed for maximum comfort and relaxation for all guests of the “Oasis”. “Dreamland Oasis” is unique and the fact that the complex is prohibited from traveling by car, which will allow you to make a bicycle ride or move around on a golf cart, forgetting for a while about the city’s intense rhythm.
The complex provides 24-hour security, video surveillance, cleaning services for houses and apartments.
The project involves Austrian investors who have experience in running similar projects at the best resorts in Europe.
Dreamland Oasis in Chakvi offers two or three bedroom apartments and a studio type and a beautiful view of the sea. Furnished apartments, with all amenities and appliances!
By December 2015, 9 four-storey residential complexes with 224 apartments are under construction. On the ground floor, you can purchase private gardens together with the apartments. On the fourth floor we offer apartments with wide terraces.
The area of ​​the apartments: from 34.3 m2 to 128.7 m2. The cost of the apartment: 1 m2 from 1,624 $ (depending on location and characteristics). Possible interest-free installments for 15 months with an initial installment of 30%. And also apartments can be purchased on credit up to 4 years.
– for Georgian citizens, a minimum down payment of 30%, a maximum loan duration of 10 years interest rate of 9.5-11%.
– for foreign citizens the minimum down payment is 40%, the maximum duration of the loan is 10 years, the interest rate is 11%.
Owners of apartments use part of the infrastructure of the complex:
• Outdoor swimming pools
• Aquapark
• Playgrounds for football, basketball and volleyball
• Playgrounds
• Sunbeds and umbrellas on a landscaped beach
• Parking (surcharge)
Complex Dreamland offers a service – renting your apartment. The administration of the complex rents out your apartment with 3 meals a day and with all the services and amenities of a five-star hotel. The minimum seasonal profit from an apartment of studio type is $ 3250, from a two-room apartment – $ 4,200.
Stages of construction
Stage I (2014-2015) – 9 residential buildings and 45% of infrastructure are under construction.
II – stage (2016-2016) – 8 residential buildings and 95% of the infrastructure are under construction.
III – stage (2018-2019 biennium) – 2 residential buildings and 100% of infrastructure are under construction.
Infrastructure and service:
1 indoor and 3 outdoor pools, water park, standard and 7D cinema, 3 restaurants with Georgian and European cuisine, cafe-bars, night club, supermarket, playgrounds and animators, kindergarten, SPA and wellness center, sports grounds, 500 meter A well-maintained beach and a boulevard, an artificial lake and recreation squares – all you need for maximum comfort and relaxation to the residents of “Dreamland Oasis in Chakvi”.
Location: Chakvi is 12 kilometers from Batumi, 2 kilometers from the Botanical Gardens, and 14 kilometers from the Mtirala National Park to Chakvi. The coastal strip of Chakvi is one of the cleanest in Adjara with magnificent views. Due to the synthesis of the mountain and sea climate, and also eucalyptus groves, Chakvi is the best place to treat bronchitis and other diseases of respiratory organs.

INVEST

Get a free consultation

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Made by Sevn.pro

Жилые апартаменты в апарт-отелях австро-грузинского проекта «Dreamland Oasis in Chakvi» от 1624$

О ПРОЕКТЕ

В Аджарии, на территории деревни Чакви (в 12 км от Батуми), началось освоение нового курортного района апарт-отеля «Оазис Дримленд в Чакви». Всего планируется 80 000 кв.м жилья. Комплекс включает в себя 21 здание с инновационным дизайном, в котором будут размещены 320 гостиничных номеров и 680 апартаментов.
«Dreamland Oasis» — лучшее место для любителей активного и пассивного отдыха. Озелененные пляжи и скверы, бассейны, детский развлекательный центр, аквапарк, спа, современные рестораны, кафе и ночной клуб — все это сделает ваш отдых незабываемым. Элегантная архитектура, утопающая в зелени, высокий уровень сервиса, разнообразие услуг и инфраструктур созданы для максимального комфорта и отдыха для всех гостей «Оазиса». На территории «Dreamland Oasis» запрещено передвигаться на автомобиле, что позволит вам совершить велосипедную прогулку или переместиться на гольф-каре, забыв на время о напряженном ритме города.
Комплекс обеспечивает круглосуточную охрану, видеонаблюдение, услуги по уборке домов и квартир.
В проекте участвуют австрийские инвесторы, которые имеют опыт управления подобными проектами на лучших курортах Европы.
Dreamland Oasis в Чакви предлагает апартаменты с двумя или тремя спальнями, а также студийный тип и прекрасный вид на море. Меблированные квартиры, со всеми удобствами и техникой!
К декабрю 2015 года в стадии строительства находятся 9 четырехэтажных жилых комплексов с 224 квартирами. На первом этаже вы можете приобрести частные сады вместе с апартаментами. На четвертом этаже мы предлагаем квартиры с широкими террасами.
Площадь апартаментов: от 34,3 м2 до 128,7 м2. Стоимость квартиры: 1 м2 от 1,624 $ (в зависимости от местоположения и характеристик). Возможна беспроцентная рассрочка на 15 месяцев с первоначальным взносом 30%. А также квартиры можно приобрести в кредит до 4 лет.
— для граждан Грузии минимальный первоначальный взнос составляет 30%, максимальный срок кредита — 10 лет, процентная ставка — 9,5-11%.
— для иностранных граждан минимальный первоначальный взнос составляет 40%, максимальная продолжительность кредита — 10 лет, процентная ставка — 11%.
Владельцам квартир доступна инфраструктура комплекса:
Открытые бассейны
Аквапарк
Игровые площадки для футбола, баскетбола и волейбола
Детские площадки
Шезлонги и зонты на благоустроенном пляже
Автостоянка (бесплатная)
Комплекс Dreamland предлагает услугу — аренду вашей квартиры. Администрация комплекса сдает в аренду вашу квартиру с 3-х разовым питанием и всеми услугами и услугами пятизвездочного отеля. Минимальная сезонная прибыль от квартиры студийного типа составляет $ 3250, из двухкомнатной квартиры — $ 4200.
Этапы строительства
I этап (2014-2015 гг.) — 9 жилых зданий и 45% объектов инфраструктуры.
II этап (2016-2016 гг.) — 8 жилых зданий и 95% объектов инфраструктуры.
III этап (2018-2019 гг.) — в стадии строительства находятся 2 жилых здания и 100% инфраструктуры.
Инфраструктура и обслуживание:
1 закрытый и 3 открытых бассейна, аквапарк, стандартный и 7D кинотеатр, 3 ресторана с грузинской и европейской кухней, кафе-бары, ночной клуб, супермаркет, игровые площадки и аниматоры, детский сад, SPA и оздоровительный центр, спортивные площадки, пляж и бульвар, искусственное озеро и площадки для отдыха — все, что вам нужно для максимального комфорта и отдыха для жителей «Оазиса мечты в Чакви».
Расположение: Чакви находится в 12 км от Батуми, в 2 км от Ботанического сада и в 14 км от национального парка Мтирала до Чакви. Прибрежная полоса Чакви является одной из самых чистых в Аджарии с великолепными видами. Благодаря синтезу горного и морского климата, а также эвкалиптовых рощ Чакви — лучшее место для лечения бронхита и других заболеваний органов дыхания.

ИНВЕСТИРОВАТЬ

Получите бесплатную консультацию

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Made by Sevn.pro